Queen - Greatest Hits III CD Single,
  1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Basket
  4. Checkout

Matt's CD Singles
The CD Single Specialists

Welcome to the largest online catalogue
for rare and deleted CD Singles.


Queen - Greatest Hits III

Queen - Greatest Hits III CD Single, Queen - Greatest Hits III Maxi CD,

Queen - Greatest Hits III

Ref: 901234

17 Track CD Album

1 The Show Must Go On (w/Elton John)

2 Under Pressure (w/David Bowie) - Rah Mix

3 Barcelona (Freddie Mercury + Montserrat Caballe)

4 Too Much Love Will Kill You

5 Someone to Love (w/George Michael)

6 You Don't Fool Me

7 Heaven for Everyone

8 Las Palabras de Amor

9 Driven by You (Brian May)

10 Living on My Own (Freddie Mercury)

11 Let Me Live

12 The Great Pretender (Freddie Mercury)

13 Princes of the Universe

14 Another One Bites the Dust (w/Wyclef Jean)

15 No-One but You

16 These are the Days of Our Lives

17 Thank God It's Christmas

Price:3.49 / $4.54

People who bought this also bought:

Freddie Mercury - Living On My Own