Sybil - Doin' It Now CD Single,
  1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Basket
  4. Checkout

Matt's CD Singles
The CD Single Specialists

Welcome to the largest online catalogue
for rare and deleted CD Singles.


Sybil - Doin' It Now

Sybil - Doin' It Now CD Single, Sybil - Doin' It Now Maxi CD,

Sybil - Doin' It Now

Ref: 78569

1993 USA 13 Track CD Album

1. You're the Love of My Life

2. We

3. Oh, How I Love You

4. Take Me Back

5. Let It Rain

6. Breathe a Prayer

7. When It's Gone Away

8. Love I Lost, The

9. Now or Never

10. Guarantee of Love

11. What a Diff'rence a Day Makes

12. Love's Calling

13. Back Together Again

Price:7.99 / $10.39

Our apologies however the website will be closed for approximately 1 month. We will re-open for business late August / Early September. Thank you for your understanding